Holon castform returning itself part 2

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by DukeFireBird, Mar 17, 2008.

  1. DukeFireBird

    DukeFireBird Gallery Administrator<br>Forum Moderator

    I saw what was posted in the first thread, but is there any restriction on a castform being attached to return an already attached castform to your hand?

    ex. I have a Magmortar in play with a castform and a fire energy attached. Can i attach the castform in my hand to return the already attached castform to my hand? I think this is a legal move, especially since it activates his healing body.

    ~Duke
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Sure, that would be legal.
     

Share This Page