Holon Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by KazamBolt, Sep 23, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. KazamBolt

    KazamBolt Active Member

    Card in question: http://pokebeach.com/sets/exdf/84.jpg

    On all holon energy, it says: Does ____ if the pokemon Holon FF Energy is attached to has a basic fire energy attached to it. If the pokemon Holon FF energy is attached to ALSO has a fighting energy, it does___.

    Do you have to have BOTH types of energy attached to get the second effect OR can you have only second type of energy and get that effect?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Each type of energy card triggers the effect associated with it. They are seperate from each other and do not interact at all.

Share This Page