Holon Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by DL24, Oct 2, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DL24

    DL24 New Member

    When u have a dre on a pokemon, and u attach a holon nrg can u use both effects of wp energy. Can i use the water and the psychic part??:confused:
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Holon Energy all require "basic" energies to trigger their effects. As a 'special' energy, Double Rainbow Energy doesn't meet that requirement.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page