Holon WP and gallade

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mewlover777, Jan 29, 2008.

  1. mewlover777

    mewlover777 New Member

    if you have a holon WP and water NRG attached to a PKMN and gallade does sonic blade would it do damage to that PKMN or just not make it switch the same with gallade Psychic cut if you flip prizes would it do extra damage?

    Thanks!
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Sonic Blade can neither place damage counters, nor cause a switch of a PKMN with WP+W, as those are both 'effects of attacks'.

    As the the other question,

     

Share This Page