holons castform

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by xgearsx, Oct 18, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. xgearsx

    xgearsx New Member

    k question about this card are you able to attach an energy from your hand and then attach holons castform on the same turn?
  2. Flareon

    Flareon New Member

  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You're attaching it as an energy card.
    You only get to attach one energy card per turn.
    That was it.

Share This Page