honchcrow body with dre

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by lolganium, Sep 17, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lolganium

    lolganium New Member

    if honchcrow from mt has a dre atached, does that mean that murcrow only does 40 from the dre reduction
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Jimmer still has scars from Drowsee...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page