houndoom and scramble, double rainbow or multy energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by megatron007, Mar 24, 2008.

  1. megatron007

    megatron007 New Member

    Hello, I have a question:

    If i have a houndoom with a multy energy for example and I use his second attack discarting the multy energy, I do 70 + burn to the defending pkmn or I choose one of those effect?????????.
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    You could have found this answer in the Compendium LVX. Check it out, it's a great resource. If you look around PokeGym, I'm sure you can find it.
    You get both effects!

    BDS
     

Share This Page