How many prizes do you draw?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Pokekid, Dec 28, 2003.

  1. Pokekid

    Pokekid New Member

    For Gardeviior EX do you draw 2 or 3 prizes for killing it?
     
  2. Adv1sor

    Adv1sor New Member

    I believe that the card says you draw two prizes.
     
  3. Precisely. But where exactly would you get the notion that you might draw 3?
     
  4. Pokekid

    Pokekid New Member

    I was lookin on ebay and looked like a 3. Those blury pics.
     
  5. bullados

    bullados <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?

    look through Pokeschool or PokeAaah! first, their scans are near perfect.
     

Share This Page