Hypothetical Lv.X Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Muscovy Level X, Apr 21, 2008.

  1. Muscovy Level X

    Muscovy Level X New Member

    This is hypothetical, but I was wondering what you could do. I know they probably wouldn't release a Lv.X that isn't the highest stage.
    If you had a Lv.X in active, and you had a card that evolves from that stage, could you play that card on the level X? (eg, play Raichu on a Pikachu Lv.X).
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    We can only answer questions about cards that exist. Sorry.

    BDS
     

Share This Page