I need something clarified

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Mac Sting, Mar 17, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Mac Sting

    Mac Sting New Member

    So, I've been wondering about this for a little while, and I've heard two different answers weather I can or can't do this.

    Say for example, I'm running DialgaChomp for this weeks states. On my turn, I play, say Cyrus Conspiracy, and I find 4 SP. metal energies stuck together. Am I allowed to move them around so they're not all clumped together, so long as I sufficiently shuffle my deck?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    As long as you sufficiently shuffle afterwards, yes.
     

Share This Page