Imprision 2

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Blaziken 1111, Sep 21, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Blaziken 1111

    Blaziken 1111 Active Member

    Can I put more then one imprison marker on somthing for fun. Also can I put an imprison marker on something that doesn's have a pokepower on it.
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    There is no rule preventing duplicate Imprison markers, or disallowing you from putting it on a Pokemon without a Poke-Power.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page