In game...?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Blassari, Sep 30, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Blassari

    Blassari New Member

    ...am I able to watch my Discard Pile, to know am I able to attack with my Ape Lv. X with 150, or 90 with 2 :fire: Attached to Ape Lv. X?!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The contents of both players discard pile is public information and can always be checked.
    Be careful to be clear for your opponent what you are doing, especially if you are in the middle of another action!
     

Share This Page