Infernape Lv.X, Flare Up

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dual_Draw, Jun 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dual_Draw

    Dual_Draw New Member

    Let's say I have drawn the last card in my deck and I have an Infernape Lv.X active with 2 fire energy attached and 11 fire energy in the discard. I use Flare Up but I still have a prize left, it is common knowledge that the only thing that goes back to my deck are 8 Fire Energies. My question is, do I still have to shuffle? And if so why?


    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You have to shuffle because the attack tells you to.
    You can just do a token shuffle.
     

Share This Page