Intense Voltage

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by JohnnyBlaze, Sep 21, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. JohnnyBlaze

    JohnnyBlaze New Member

    Intense Voltage says that You may move a Lightning Energy. Do DRE and Holon's Castform fulfill this requirement because techincally they are 1 Special Energy card providing 2 Energies? I couldnt find this in the compendium btw. The compendium only has the ruling on Multi and Rainbow. Thanks :thumb:
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You move one of the energies.
    The other one just tags along with it, getting a free ride.
     

Share This Page