Is Victory Medal Playable?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by TORCHWOOD, Jun 15, 2008.

  1. TORCHWOOD

    TORCHWOOD New Member

    Not that I want to use it... but seeing that it has no promo symbol or expansion symbol I assume not?
     
  2. dtrain

    dtrain New Member

    Yes it's playable.
     
  3. Professor Elm

    Professor Elm Active Member

    yeh, it can be decent but I still prefer Pokedex
     
  4. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. And you can find it in the Researching Tower if you want to double check any card. All legal Modified cards are there.

    http://pokegym.net/tower/
     

Share This Page