Island Hermit~Psychic Cut?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ninetales1234, Jul 23, 2008.

  1. ninetales1234

    ninetales1234 <a href="http://pokegym.net/gallery/browseimages.p

    Player A plays Island Hermit. He announces nothing, except that he's playing the card. He flips over one prize and decides not to flip over the second (perhaps he flipped over the prize he wanted to or maybe he TeCH'd a 0-0-1 Gallade line into his Garchomp LvX deck, whatever the reason may be).
    Is this legal?

    This is not a "does 'up to' include zero?" question.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If he makes no declaration, since he can't flip zero, he must then choose the max and flip two.
     

Share This Page