Kabutops PK and Lv. uping.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Ra2xse, Jun 5, 2008.

  1. Ra2xse

    Ra2xse New Member

    So there was a theard about this, and you, pokepop said that even when Kabutops PK is my active pokemon my opponen't can Lv. up his/her pokemons? But Kabutops pody says ''Basik pokemon or evolution card'' from his or her hand to EVOLE. So even if it should read Pokemons cards from his or her hand to evole his or her active pokemon. So Lv. upping sint counted as evoling in this situation but like in sp. conditions it would count as one? I'm just wondering....
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It never "counts as evolving".
    It merely has some things in common with evolving.
    That doesn't make it the same thing.
     

Share This Page