Kabutops Primal Shell?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by LILNINO, May 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. LILNINO

    LILNINO New Member

    Kabutops primal shell reads as "As long as kabutops is your active pokemon, your opponent can't play any trainer cards from his or her hand.

    my question is can i play anything that says trainer/supporter such as TV Reporter, Celio's Netowrk for example?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Since Kabutops is a post DP card, it knows that Trainers, Supporters, and Stadiums are different kinds of cards.
    Therefore, you can play Supporters and Stadiums even if they also say Trainer on them.
     

Share This Page