Kingdra's Water Cyclone

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Venusaur, Nov 17, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Venusaur

    Venusaur New Member

    Can Kingdra move rainbow energies with it? I don't see why not since Sceptile can move rainbow energies.
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    Sure can!
    == WATER CYCLONE (Kingdra - Aquapolis Expansion)
    Q. Can Rainbow Energy be moved from an Active Pokémon to a benched Pokémon using Aquapolis Kingdra's Water Cyclone power?
    A. Yes, that will work. (May 1, 2003 WotC Chat, Q1388)

    Enjoy,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page