Leafeon LvX - Verdant Dance

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by DarkStar20, Jun 5, 2008.

  1. DarkStar20

    DarkStar20 Front Page Editor

    Verdant Dance:

    "Does 30 Damage plus 10 more damage for each Energy attached to all of your Pokemon."

    So if I have a Rainbow Energy attached to one of my benched Pokemon, then would it add 20 to
    this attack? And with a Scramble Energy, assuming I was behind in prize cards, would it count to add
    30 to the attack? Or is it supposed to be 'add 10 for each energy card....'?

    -Jason
    :)dark::colorless20)

    ****Yes, Double Rainbow, sorry about that, and thanks for the answer!***
     
    Last edited: Jun 5, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The Scramble would add 30 if you were behind.
    Why would a Rainbow Energy add 20? Do you mean a DRE? If so, then yes it would add 20.
     

Share This Page