Legends / Lost World / Mew

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Autolycus, Feb 27, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Autolycus

    Autolycus New Member

    If I use Mew's or Absol attack and send 1 half of a Pokemon Legend Card to the lost zone.

    1- Can I use its attack if its the bottom half?

    2- Does it count towards the 6 to win if only half is in the Lost Zone. ( some of the legends have 1 pokemon vs 2 pokemon?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. No.
    2. Yes. Lost World counts Pokemon cards.
     

Share This Page