Level Up + Pokemon Power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ToysRUsKid, Sep 22, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ToysRUsKid

    ToysRUsKid Active Member

    If you use a Pokemon Power on a pokemon. You Level Up. Can you use that Power again, if it states Only once per turn?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. While Leveling up removes Special Conditions and other effects, it is still the same Pokemon in Play and so you don't get a second use of the Power.

Share This Page