Lost Burn vs. Scizors Body

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Glumanda, Mar 20, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Glumanda

    Glumanda Rulings Compendium Translator

    Player A has Magnezone Prime active with a Lighting Energy and a Call Energy attached.
    Player B has a Scizor Prime active which prevents damage from Pokemon with Special Energies.

    Player A announces Lost Burn and discards the Call Energy attached (and maybe more energies on the bench).

    Will Scizor Prime be damaged?

    (My guess would be "Yes" because of the Mismagius rule we have, but the texts are slightly different, so it could get the other way around as well).
     

Share This Page