Ludicolo DX and Lv.X pokemon

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by The Phenom1993, Aug 7, 2008.

  1. The Phenom1993

    The Phenom1993 New Member

    In my last question you answered me that both the Lv.X pokemon and his previous stage would be in play.

    Does that mean that Ludicolo DX's circular steps would add 20 instead of 10 if there is a lv.X pokemon?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No.
    Both cards are in play, but it's still just one Pokemon.
     

Share This Page