Lumineon MT Lure Ring

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Rainbowgym, Dec 12, 2007.

  1. Rainbowgym

    Rainbowgym Active Member

    We are a bit confused about what is meant to be Maximum HP.
    Is it like the ruling made in the past on Desert Ruins? (HP written on the card is what counts to activate Lure Ring?)

    Desert Ruins says:
    Ruling about Maximum HP
     
    Last edited: Dec 12, 2007
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, that is exactly the same thing
     

Share This Page