Lv.X's and Leveling them?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Jreeves, Sep 15, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jreeves

    Jreeves New Member

    Can I evolve into Electivire lv.46 and then emediatly place Electivire lv.X on top of him? Or do I have to wait one turn after I evolve to level up?


    Thanks,



    Jreeves
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    There's a rule that does state, You can't play a LV.X Pokemon on a just-evolved Pokemon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page