machamps power pk

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by neo phyte, Oct 4, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. neo phyte

    neo phyte New Member

    the power overzealeos says if a pokemon ex is in play each of machamp'S attacks does 30 more damage

    if i got machamp pk on the bench and machamp dp active and the opponent have a ex in play does machamp dp also 30 damage more?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    No, sorry!

     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page