Machamps Revenge

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Skarmbliss, Oct 4, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Skarmbliss

    Skarmbliss New Member

    If a pokemon empoleon used ice blade on a pokemon that had 40 or less HP left on the bench and was knocked by that attack. So if i bring up machamp, would his revenge move still do 70 damage even though my bench pokemon is knocked out instead of the active?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If you read the card, it says "if any of your Pokemon were Knocked Out by damage from an opponent's attack..."

    Seems pretty clear to me.
     

Share This Page