Machoke and Absol

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Magic_Umbreon, May 29, 2017.

  1. Magic_Umbreon

    Magic_Umbreon Researching Tower Scientist, Retired

    What happens if I use Absol's Cursed Eyes ability when my opponent has Machoke's Daunting Pose ability?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You're leaving out part of your question.
    Damage counters can be moved off of Benched Pokemon, but not to them.

    So, you can move damage counters from one of the benched Pokemon and put them on your opponent's active.
    However, if you choose to place them on a Benched Pokemon, then they will be removed from the first Pokemon and then just vanish since they can't be put on the benched Pokemon.
     

Share This Page