Magmortar and DRE

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Shino Bug Master, Dec 2, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Shino Bug Master

    Shino Bug Master Front Page News Editor

    Okay, we know that you now must discard 2 energy cards for Flame Buster to work, but if I have a DRE and 2 Fire, and I discard the DRE and 1 of the fires, is the negative 10 from DRE still applied, or is it removed since I discarded it?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    From the Compendium:
    You are still going to lose the 10 Damage.

    BDS
     

Share This Page