Magmortar Lv. X and DRE

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MathAenya, Jan 7, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. MathAenya

    MathAenya New Member

    Hello !
    I have a magmortar lv. X active with a Double rainbow energy and 2 fire energy attached. I discard Dre and one fire energy to use its attack.
    How many damages will it deal, 90 or 100 ?
    Thx !
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    90. The DRE was attached at the time damage is caclulated.
     

Share This Page