Magmortar questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Umbreon777, Jul 8, 2008.

  1. Umbreon777

    Umbreon777 New Member

    1. When attaching a DRE, Scramble, or Holon's Castform to Magmortar SW, does the healing still take affect?

    2. I have forgotten the recent errata, when you use Flame Bluster, is it 2 CARDS you discard? (i.e. DRE counts as 1 card)

    3. Benching allows me to use Flame Bluster in consecutive turns with the same Magmortar Lv.X, correct?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. yes

    2. yes, 2 cards that provide fire. You can find errata here: http://compendium.pokegym.net/compendium-lvx.html#c3

    3. If you get it to the bench, the effect that restricts using it goes away. So, if you get it back active again, yes, you can use it again.
     

Share This Page