Magmortar SW vs. Electivire LV.X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Lugia58, Mar 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Lugia58

    Lugia58 New Member

    If I had a Magmortar SW in play with 120 damage on it, if I attached a fire to it, would Magmortar's body of removing 20 take place first, keeping it alive, or Electivire LV.X's body of adding 20 take place first, knocking it out?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Checking 'similar threads' below:
     

Share This Page