Magmortar SW VS Electivire Lv. X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Chanman, May 10, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Chanman

    Chanman New Member

    Let's say my Magmortar(SW) with no damage was active and my opponent's Electivire Lv. X was active.
    If I attach a :fire: energy to my magmortar,would shocking tail be applied first or flame body be applied first?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It would be magmortar's owner's choice on which to apply first.
     

Share This Page