magmortar with speciel energies

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kirwin3180, Jan 7, 2008.

  1. kirwin3180

    kirwin3180 New Member

    hey i got ruled on this a couple of days ago
    basicly i had a magmortar with 60 dmg on it
    and i had a holons castform. so if i attach it to the magmortar, does that mean i heal 40 and i can do 40 damage with flame blast.
    does this also apply to the scramble energy and double rainbow energy
    thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    When you attach a fire card to your hand, heal 20.
    It's still only one card regardless of how many energy it provides.
    Flame Blast doesn't say card, so it would do 40 with H Castform.
     

Share This Page