Mantine DP:MT

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by EeveeLover, Oct 23, 2007.

  1. EeveeLover

    EeveeLover Member Services Administrator

    This came up a League.

    If a player has more than one Mantine (DP:MT 29/123) in play, is the Poke-Body cumulative for the Retreat cost?

    Mantine
    Poke-Body: Jumbo Fin

    If Mantyke is anywhere under Mantine, the Retreat Cost for each of your (W) Pokemon is (C)(C) less.

    The player had 2 Mantine in play that are evolved from Mantyke.

    Is the retreat reduced by 4x (C)?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Less + Less is good + good.

    Reduced by 4.
     

Share This Page