Mantine MT - body Jumbo Fin

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Rainbowgym, Sep 7, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Rainbowgym

    Rainbowgym Active Member

    MT Mantine it's body says:

    If Mantyke is anywere under Mantine, the retreat cost for each of your :water: Pokemon is :colorless:colorless less.

    Because it says anywere under Mantike, is it correct to say:

    If you have 1 evolved Mantine (with Jumbo Fin) and 1 Basic Mantine (with Jumbo Fin) in play, the retreat cost is reduced with :colorless:colorless:colorless:colorless for each Water Pokemon.

    Or in order to get the retreat cost reduced with 4 :colorlessyou need to have 2 evolved Mantines?

    Or is the body not stackable at all?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Each Mantine has to be evolved to get the benefit. It would be stackable that way.
     

Share This Page