Mantine (MT)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by spazcrackers, Nov 26, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. spazcrackers

    spazcrackers New Member

    Mantine has the poke-body jumbo fin? it states

    Jumbo Fin:If Mantyke is anywhere under Mantine,the retreat cost for each of your (water) pokemon is **(2) less.

    Does this ability stack,assuming you have multiple Mantine in play,with the condition of Mantyke below it met?

    -spaz
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    It stacks, as long as each Mantine (with that Poke-Body) has a Mantyke beneath it.
     

Share This Page