Marril SS

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by charmander rox, Sep 18, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. charmander rox

    charmander rox New Member

    I have a Marril from SandStorm with a free retreat, and another one with a :colorless Retreat. Which one is correct?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    They are both correct. That card was never errated, so you play whichever version you have as printed.

    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page