Meganium MT - Ultra Powder

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by TTPokemon, Sep 29, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. TTPokemon

    TTPokemon New Member

    I want to make sure that I have this attack correct.

    Ultra Powder, does 20 damage. Then you roll a die, heads poisoned, tails not poisoned, they you roll a second die, heads burned, tailes not poisoned, and finally, you roll the third die, heads paralyzed, tails OK.

    So if I use Ultra Power, I do the 20. If I flip Tails, Tails, Heads. The defending Pokemon is Paralyzed. There are some judges saying that if your first flip is a tails, that is the end of your turn.

    Thanks,
    TT
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You have it correct. Each flip is independant of the others.
    Those judges should read what the card says and not what they think it says.
     

Share This Page