Mesprit LA

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by rroaryh, Aug 18, 2008.

  1. rroaryh

    rroaryh New Member

    Mesprit's power reads

    Once during your turn when you put Mesprit from your hand onto your bench, you may use this power. Your opponent can't use any poke-powers on his ofr her pokemon during your opponent's next turn.

    so .... what does his mean. Does this mean it is like Shield Beam or Psychic Lock. Or does this mean it is like stopping Leafeon Lvl X from attaching energy or Sunflora from removing damage counters.


    tyvm

    ror

    EDITED Can they not use powers on their cards, like a psychic lock effect, or can they not use efects on their pokemon, like firestarter efectd a benched pokemon.
     
    Last edited: Aug 18, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    I'm not sure I understand the difference in your choices.
    I will say "yes" to all of that.
     

Share This Page