metal and rainbow energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ShinAkuma, Feb 22, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ShinAkuma

    ShinAkuma New Member

    say i have a metal energy on my aggron and i then attach a rainbow energy does the metal prevent the damage done by the rainbow like it used to ?
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    Sorry, but it does not. The latest wording on Rainbow Energy (EX: Ruby/Sapphire) says that it "places 1 damage counter". And the latest wording on Metal Energy (EX: Ruby/Sapphire) says that it only reduces "damage done" by attacks.

    Nice try though,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page