metronome & mini...?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by dld4a, Feb 3, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dld4a

    dld4a Feature Writer

    How does metronome & mini-metronome work with attacks like Rayquaza's?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Here's a ruling that goes all the way back to the dawn of the Compendium, Feb 2000.



    So, since it is "40x" each energy discarded, you could do the attack with no Fire or Electric, but you would do no damage. You would have to discard some of one or the other in order to do any damage.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 3, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page