Mew d (P5) versus Kricketune

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by TheDarkTwins, Sep 22, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. TheDarkTwins

    TheDarkTwins Active Member

    Hey,

    Just out of curiousity, if I have 2 Mew d in play and copy Concerto, does it do 40, 50, or 60? I would think 60, correct? (I am not including the +20 for weakness). Just was curious.

    Thanks,
    Drew
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You would only replace self references with the copying Pokemon's name.
    The use of Kricketune in this case is not self referencing, it is referring to all Pokemon with the name Kricketune.
    So Mew would not get any bonus to the attack unless you had Kricketune or 'tot in play yourself.
     

Share This Page