mew prime

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Heartgold22, Dec 11, 2010.

  1. Heartgold22

    Heartgold22 New Member

    If I use mew prime's lost link poke-body can I use a level two's attack even if the pre-evolutions isn't in the lost zone?
     
  2. Kayle

    Kayle New Member

    Yep, if the card is in there, you can use its attacks.

    The only exceptions are Legend cards.
     
  3. Heartgold22

    Heartgold22 New Member

    Thank you kayle for the info
     

Share This Page