Minun SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Articjedi, Nov 23, 2007.

  1. Articjedi

    Articjedi Active Member

    If my pokemon has a cessation crystal, and it's koed while minun is on the bench by my opponent on their turn. Do I get to use minun's power the turn after even though cessation was on when I was koed?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Yes, you can use Mimun's Power the turn after your Pokemon with the Cessation Crystal attached was knocked out. Minun's Power does not have to be on when the KO happens, but it has to be on the turn after your pokemon was KO'd.

    BDS
     

Share This Page