Mistakes

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by The_A_Team, Jun 6, 2010.

  1. The_A_Team

    The_A_Team New Member

    If my opponent makes a mistake, like attaching an energy, taking his hand off the energy, and then saying, "wait, can I take that back?", am I allowed to let him take that back? Also, what about announcing a power and target and then changing your mind? Can I let my opponent take back their own mistakes?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You are allowed to let them take back a move if it just happened.
     

Share This Page