Moo Moo Milk

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mollymotesnotbanned, Mar 5, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mollymotesnotbanned

    mollymotesnotbanned New Member

    I have an older copy of Moo Moo Milk that states to remove 2 damage counters instead of the current one that removes three..>Can i use the old copy of it but remove 3?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Not in Modified.
    They have slightly different names and P!P considers them different cards.
     

Share This Page