Moon Skip

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Bidier, Feb 25, 2008.

  1. Bidier

    Bidier New Member

    maybe this has been answered before, but i just want to know.

    on a pokemon ex card, it reads:

    When Pokemon-ex has beeb Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.

    Cresselia LV.X's Moon Skip reads:

    If the Defending Pokemon is Knocked Out by this attack, take 1 more Prize card.

    some people told me that you only still get 2 prize cards after KO an ex, but shouldnt it be 2 prize cards AND 1 more (+1) prize card ? so 3 total ?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    1 more than 2 is in fact 3, so if you KO an EX, you do get 3 Prizes.

    BDS
     

Share This Page