Mulit Energy/Double Rainbow with Houndoom

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by mikec103, Jul 7, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mikec103

    mikec103 New Member

    I have a question about Houndooms Dark Fire attack. Is there a way to get both effects of the attack? Would Multi Energy give me both effects, or would Double Rainbow Energy?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, discarding a Multi or DRE will get you both effects.
     

Share This Page